[Console][VarDumper] Ignore href for PhpStorm terminal emulator
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 10:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:40:20 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit0f65a76f9fcdbc6ad2b43c2c6f8bb0c29352a100
tree996520f9d674da081c173f58bb973ba1407c64ec
parent32a53bfc1346cac0d906b0f9c43498539e417576
[Console][VarDumper] Ignore href for PhpStorm terminal emulator
src/Symfony/Component/Console/Formatter/OutputFormatterStyle.php
src/Symfony/Component/Console/Tests/Formatter/OutputFormatterStyleTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Console/Tests/Formatter/OutputFormatterTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/Dumper/CliDumper.php
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/Tests/Command/Descriptor/CliDescriptorTest.php