[DependencyInjection][Translator] Silent deprecation triggered by libxml_disable_enti...
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 20:59:34 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerFabien Potencier <fabien@potencier.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 06:35:49 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit114b7a543a7bd7ff77a8fe2f0668d517f565eb46
treedcca25dc237dc98387561f53b675b37befdd30d3
parentcdfa9c2d8b5a0a4400f1b6ac3ba1663060c77e73
[DependencyInjection][Translator] Silent deprecation triggered by libxml_disable_entity_loader
src/Symfony/Component/DependencyInjection/Loader/XmlFileLoader.php
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Tests/Resources/TranslationFilesTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Security/Core/Tests/Resources/TranslationFilesTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Translation/Util/XliffUtils.php
src/Symfony/Component/Validator/Tests/Resources/TranslationFilesTest.php