Fix circular detection with multiple paths
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit1c3721e8adb5b1908086c9246888c9965405d10e
tree6fbca4a0d9b4b703fb067e3955549d922cea0fef
parentcdfa9c2d8b5a0a4400f1b6ac3ba1663060c77e73
Fix circular detection with multiple paths
src/Symfony/Component/DependencyInjection/Dumper/PhpDumper.php
src/Symfony/Component/DependencyInjection/Tests/ContainerBuilderTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/DependencyInjection/Tests/Dumper/PhpDumperTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/DependencyInjection/Tests/Fixtures/containers/container_almost_circular.php
src/Symfony/Component/DependencyInjection/Tests/Fixtures/php/services_almost_circular_private.php
src/Symfony/Component/DependencyInjection/Tests/Fixtures/php/services_almost_circular_public.php