[FrameworkBundle][Messenger] Restore check for messenger serializer default id
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit1cf17c08e92f5acfae57aa4ff0d9b72ff9b3a51d
tree4357c09602726c3005c3d8c9504159ceb5bedae7
parent4ea6f649dc5947940cd996ff17ad2481a1441095
[FrameworkBundle][Messenger] Restore check for messenger serializer default id
14 files changed:
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/DependencyInjection/Configuration.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/ConfigurationTest.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/php/messenger_routing.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/php/messenger_transport.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/php/messenger_transport_no_serializer.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/php/messenger_transports.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/xml/messenger_routing.xml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/xml/messenger_transport.xml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/xml/messenger_transport_no_serializer.xml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/xml/messenger_transports.xml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/yml/messenger_routing.yml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/yml/messenger_transport.yml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/yml/messenger_transport_no_serializer.yml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/Fixtures/yml/messenger_transports.yml