[Validator] Change Length::$allowEmptyString default to false & make it optional
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 15:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 15:43:30 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit26b804e82de5e77ef0196a6c5ab357b80f7f5b7e
tree038cbaccb8e0e74b56bf941b8981617abac13c2a
parentcf6a5b350add93f2d1e5b276e020e628b7c7c327
[Validator] Change Length::$allowEmptyString default to false & make it optional
12 files changed:
UPGRADE-5.0.md
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Fixtures/BaseUser.php
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Fixtures/DoctrineLoaderEntity.php
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Resources/validator/BaseUser.xml
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Validator/DoctrineLoaderTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Tests/Extension/Validator/Type/FormTypeValidatorExtensionTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Tests/Extension/Validator/ValidatorTypeGuesserTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Validator/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Validator/Constraints/Length.php
src/Symfony/Component/Validator/Tests/Constraints/LengthTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Validator/Tests/Constraints/LengthValidatorTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Validator/Tests/Validator/RecursiveValidatorTest.php