[Serializer] Fix DataUriNormalizer deprecation (MIME type guesser is optional)
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 07:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerNicolas Grekas <nicolas.grekas@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit2740bd1a9d38fb23cd66b5e0284c519e99531d82
tree5e4aa78050a05642a4c19df2a0166ae61aec7402
parent3b90c98e04a8d8dc5341c22743fa0ccbb0e9c5b3
[Serializer] Fix DataUriNormalizer deprecation (MIME type guesser is optional)
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Normalizer/DataUriNormalizer.php