[FrameworkBundle] Add missing entry about framework.router.context
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit5a83b07bf4bafae8c3613df340239300d808540a
tree35b4e28e27e6ae57c8188647c0a480c17a417632
parent37a886354a4619c3994f9cd75a60f7cffe615403
[FrameworkBundle] Add missing entry about framework.router.context
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/DependencyInjection/Configuration.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/DependencyInjection/FrameworkExtension.php