Deprecate option prefetch_count
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 20:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit5b55097500bc77e3384fc06c5056fda86e821ecb
treec800ede83c9f88ff5bdc4356673d51b255163a48
parentb34890a41c3eec8e04ba0665813d7ac5baa3ee22
Deprecate option prefetch_count
UPGRADE-5.3.md
UPGRADE-6.0.md
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Bridge/Amqp/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Bridge/Amqp/Tests/Transport/ConnectionTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Bridge/Amqp/Transport/Connection.php