Fix transient tests
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 19:35:54 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:47:51 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit676b8080a5312bd8296b318e67c1ab6b40315f86
tree5648afd82187317d8d3b7a1ebaf8c6026793ad1a
parentb1f11b04d1dd2661c52eb9b86bf1a642baf7ab13
Fix transient tests
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Tests/Transport/AmqpExt/AmqpExtIntegrationTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/Tests/Dumper/ServerDumperTest.php