Upgrade PHPUnit to 8.5 (php 7.2) and 9.3 (php >= 7.3).
authorAlexander M. Turek <me@derrabus.de>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerAlexander M. Turek <me@derrabus.de>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit73647e5ffefced91db4676df95383eed076d61cb
tree46d330b164c5ad4c2a315705edcd1202c171fc44
parentcae08a0279828aaa2522e1853a499871b25ebee6
Upgrade PHPUnit to 8.5 (php 7.2) and 9.3 (php >= 7.3).
phpunit
src/Symfony/Component/Form/composer.json
src/Symfony/Component/HttpClient/composer.json