Deprecate HEADER_X_FORWARDED_ALL constant
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 21:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 16:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit7cf4dd69171555c59d3d0fe85e6734cd5106a630
treed0b1ccd793de73a0cb02c072c71c4677ce377a26
parent8bac7a0b5e3b2e73af782c98e4377241ad0fe167
Deprecate HEADER_X_FORWARDED_ALL constant
UPGRADE-5.2.md
UPGRADE-6.0.md
src/Symfony/Bridge/Monolog/Tests/Processor/WebProcessorTest.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/DependencyInjection/Configuration.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/DependencyInjection/FrameworkExtension.php
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/DependencyInjection/ConfigurationTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/HttpFoundation/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/HttpFoundation/Request.php
src/Symfony/Component/HttpFoundation/Tests/RequestTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/HttpKernel/Tests/HttpCache/HttpCacheTest.php