[HttpClient] Allow bearer token with colon
authorStephan Vierkant <stephan@vierkant.net>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerNicolas Grekas <nicolas.grekas@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit82ed1ec20a2fd983f3b48658dbebc70380b57ea0
tree48576a6b56a6e0b46474035441177c247909983d
parent50f37f0ccc8b3e8ffb2a460e7c710bd8c0ca4e01
[HttpClient] Allow bearer token with colon
src/Symfony/Component/HttpClient/HttpClientTrait.php