[VarDumper] Add descriptors tests
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:25:45 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit8570b8af2a71e2039d32970ffab7a1d3b3f6ba84
treeef1b1dc031893f6da64ba089c6d6f21363607840
parent1dbb3746b222ba64bf4a4cd101f82c5e9a433c6f
[VarDumper] Add descriptors tests
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/Command/Descriptor/HtmlDescriptor.php
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/Tests/Command/Descriptor/CliDescriptorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/Tests/Command/Descriptor/HtmlDescriptorTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/composer.json