Fix transiant tests
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:02:24 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit890b16d36d15f5eb3381ee5d5f22237f9cc54c12
tree6bdc3b15836c41fbd43953b34b8860f780042fe1
parent12578c269902049a28eba4e8111123a4ec28d059
Fix transiant tests
src/Symfony/Bundle/SecurityBundle/Tests/Functional/FormLoginTest.php