[Serializer] Unified normalizers/encoders config through default context solely
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerNicolas Grekas <nicolas.grekas@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 13:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit914577eaa9e2f71babcae31c12968d15bd60db18
tree0f692a6b35b6df85ae23cced87b0c4c21b2e6636
parent3fec46861abb34b0b3a6f926be6336be73cd144e
[Serializer] Unified normalizers/encoders config through default context solely
16 files changed:
UPGRADE-5.0.md
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Encoder/CsvEncoder.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Encoder/XmlEncoder.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Normalizer/AbstractNormalizer.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Normalizer/AbstractObjectNormalizer.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Normalizer/DateIntervalNormalizer.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Normalizer/DateTimeNormalizer.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Encoder/CsvEncoderTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Encoder/XmlEncoderTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Normalizer/DateIntervalNormalizerTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Normalizer/DateTimeNormalizerTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Normalizer/GetSetMethodNormalizerTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Normalizer/JsonSerializableNormalizerTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Normalizer/ObjectNormalizerTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Serializer/Tests/Normalizer/PropertyNormalizerTest.php