Fix form EntotyType with uid
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 11:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit9e83bb7634b07ec58f6328b0d2578042df8c5204
treea16830f0a68c18d16c43bf93e4e72436e9fbc2a3
parentfd05da651b945cf94aa3be2e60bf841967f28660
Fix form EntotyType with uid
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Form/ChoiceList/ORMQueryBuilderLoader.php
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Fixtures/UlidIdEntity.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Form/ChoiceList/ORMQueryBuilderLoaderTest.php
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Types/UlidTypeTest.php
src/Symfony/Bridge/Doctrine/Tests/Types/UuidTypeTest.php