Setup queues once in AMQP
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:19:39 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 19:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commitc2e84c610a97ea9a8827717704c9619b7cc458c7
treea6d86a0a3c5d1c5f6cc5c63f520dc4a1edc38a78
parent44e98dba0d33f6303f2c1d077ae08d4ac2254649
Setup queues once in AMQP
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Bridge/AmazonSqs/Transport/Connection.php
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Bridge/Amqp/Tests/Transport/ConnectionTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Bridge/Amqp/Transport/Connection.php