[Form] TransformationFailedException: Support specifying message to display
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 13:08:54 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitd11055cc1cfb6b4403eb1bbc2a61c01893abaf99
treee3d3a98d8cbe0db58905990a942744b3d4eb2220
parent76260e7d446d332bd009f62300215738a1c32c8b
[Form] TransformationFailedException: Support specifying message to display
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Exception/TransformationFailedException.php
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Extension/Validator/Constraints/FormValidator.php
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Form.php
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Tests/Extension/Core/Type/FormTypeTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Form/Tests/Extension/Validator/Constraints/FormValidatorTest.php