[FrameworkBundle] Fix 7.4 CachePools integration tests
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitd3ef8ba3bd1ae9fd7f3540963be0c6c1f5521e0c
tree8c319ada892cb11a8e4e914d9e93b52ecfa934cc
parentfc8a1ac592c083979c39237baf80da9c0a71b54c
[FrameworkBundle] Fix 7.4 CachePools integration tests
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/Functional/app/CachePools/config.yml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/Functional/app/CachePools/default.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/Functional/app/CachePools/redis_config.yml
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/Tests/Functional/app/CachePools/redis_custom_config.yml