Add Stopwatch on TraceableClient
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:04:18 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commite6f6b4cb4c56861666555a772a1c904271ed356d
treeaf9a7001a82e86d756d6e1ca3117f3dbb7378802
parent76c22fab021c006262a6ef20532c052072a2cebe
Add Stopwatch on TraceableClient
src/Symfony/Bundle/WebProfilerBundle/Resources/views/Collector/time.js
src/Symfony/Component/HttpClient/DependencyInjection/HttpClientPass.php
src/Symfony/Component/HttpClient/Response/TraceableResponse.php
src/Symfony/Component/HttpClient/Tests/TraceableHttpClientTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/HttpClient/TraceableHttpClient.php