[Messenger][Profiler] Collect the stamps at the end of dispatch
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:01:28 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commitee68b1dfa7c52ca00923ef8afef43cab5e765caf
treed0cf0dc6d1af190415d5c8b12f9040f1b86e7f72
parent9282f4fd93fafdf2235f685519d3dbe026e4e1c5
[Messenger][Profiler] Collect the stamps at the end of dispatch
src/Symfony/Bundle/WebProfilerBundle/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Bundle/WebProfilerBundle/Resources/views/Collector/messenger.html.twig
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/DataCollector/MessengerDataCollector.php
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Tests/DataCollector/MessengerDataCollectorTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/Tests/TraceableMessageBusTest.php
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/TraceableMessageBus.php
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/CHANGELOG.md