[Console][Yaml] Linter: add Github annotations format for errors
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 16:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerRobin Chalas <robin.chalas@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commitf0bbdc8d722eca3782bc43e4cb5889ce5f29c3bb
treec51f5039802d892a1efbc9aaa1673f689b5a40ef
parent2a453c2c89de935c2790b45376540d1b09bb78c9
[Console][Yaml] Linter: add Github annotations format for errors
src/Symfony/Component/Console/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Console/CI/GithubActionReporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Symfony/Component/Console/Tests/CI/GithubActionReporterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Symfony/Component/Yaml/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Yaml/Command/LintCommand.php
src/Symfony/Component/Yaml/Tests/Command/LintCommandTest.php