[Mailer][MailchimpBridge] Fix NamedAddress obsolete paths
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commitf14d082fadac2761f913251b222dabdd75265257
tree4e75fc8a35b222b941a43f7541f9b264e8b6724e
parent594e7aef877a07833cbce1adc7c54a9bb6a04122
[Mailer][MailchimpBridge] Fix NamedAddress obsolete paths
src/Symfony/Component/Mailer/Bridge/Mailchimp/Transport/MandrillApiTransport.php