Fix CS in changelogs
authorJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:40:38 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerJérémy Derussé <jeremy@derusse.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 21:15:07 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commitfb22eece5e58bc695520ccc117b1981b979d3012
treef4fefe1bcbd2a93529f735d752f204b5e8a84cb1
parent61d9514297ea1fb38751f325d4ef716d730bad64
Fix CS in changelogs
src/Symfony/Component/Cache/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Ldap/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Messenger/CHANGELOG.md
src/Symfony/Component/Security/CHANGELOG.md