Complete UPGRADE-4.2.md
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 13:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitfee81f84d35480f557895fb4e9ec6b68bdf2e91d
tree2f254794ce70035b3e56676f92238ce0626d33e3
parent8d277ce3e594c196594170e4fbbc37be98ba4f73
Complete UPGRADE-4.2.md
UPGRADE-4.2.md