Fixed exception message formatting
authorWouter de Jong <wouter@wouterj.nl>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 10:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerWouter de Jong <wouter@wouterj.nl>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 10:50:20 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
src/Symfony/Bundle/FrameworkBundle/DependencyInjection/Configuration.php

index cbdc103..d23bdbc 100644 (file)
@@ -1325,7 +1325,7 @@ class Configuration implements ConfigurationInterface
                                                         return $middleware;
                                                     }
                                                     if (1 < \count($middleware)) {
-                                                        throw new \InvalidArgumentException(sprintf('Invalid middleware at path "framework.messenger": a map with a single factory id as key and its arguments as value was expected, %s given.', json_encode($middleware)));
+                                                        throw new \InvalidArgumentException('Invalid middleware at path "framework.messenger": a map with a single factory id as key and its arguments as value was expected, '.json_encode($middleware).' given.');
                                                     }
 
                                                     return [