[VarDumper] DumpServer: log whenever a payload is received
authorMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 10:58:59 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMaxime Steinhausser <maxime.steinhausser@elao.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 10:59:11 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
src/Symfony/Component/VarDumper/Server/DumpServer.php

index ad920bd..e7c09a8 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,10 @@ class DumpServer
         }
 
         foreach ($this->getMessages() as $clientId => $message) {
+            if ($this->logger) {
+                $this->logger->info('Received a payload from client {clientId}', ['clientId' => $clientId]);
+            }
+
             $payload = @unserialize(base64_decode($message), ['allowed_classes' => [Data::class, Stub::class]]);
 
             // Impossible to decode the message, give up.